On a dish of silver


In Danish we have a proverb saying about lucky persons: They are served everything on a silver dish. I hope I’ll soon be one of these lucky persons. These days I’m awaiting the message – if I’m having a grant for travelling to set up my exhibition in Vilnius. Uh, can’t stand waiting…

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Daily life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to On a dish of silver

  1. wingedheels says:

    Have you heard yet? If not, I send you silver dishes full of your wildest dreams come true!

  2. babylonezoo says:

    belle ensemble…j’aime

Leave a Reply

