Outlook

IMG_5467After the exhibition in Copenhagen in October, my new artmoney collection Cool Cash has returned – and is NOW FOR SALE here at my studio and online at Etsy.

I’ve uploaded only a few ones to Etsy, so please, feel free to contact me if you want to see more examples – or visit my studio in Malling and have a further look. At the moment I have more great works in stock – at very affordable prices – if you’re on the outlook for individual and original Christmas gift/ stuff…  ;-)

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Art Money, Etsy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

