Two hobbits in a tree

IMG_1979.JPG
Indeed Easter is about death and resurrection, I know, but yesterday it became a quite near thing! After a nice long walk with my two teenage daughters in the forest at Moesgaard, I returned home fresh and cheerful to continue an assignment I´m writing for my exam (on Tolkien´s hobbits and elves) and also to write a post here.

But what happend when I entered my pc? My blog was gone – totally disappeared! Immidiate major crisis! Imagine if it was yours!

I´ve only been into this for a few weeks, but I would have hated the idea of starting it all over. Luckily it appeared to be a fixable problem, a general failure somewhere in the wordpress "system". It should be solved now and thanks God, there was even a back-up on everything. My blog is reborn, it means: here I am, back on my feet, still the happy editor of Heaven & Earth and anything in between!

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books, ceramics and communication
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

