“Space clearing”

Here are a few pictures from my exhibition. We all got a small "room" to display our practical projects.

Dorte, my friend and college, helped me organizing and styling it all. She did a great job, without her I think I would have spend half the night at the college!

Never the less I ran out of energy yesterday evening. I was simply happy but exhausted! After the exam, I had packed all my stuff and brought it back home again. All over it´s still in a mess but I had to relax in order not to collapse.

Fortunately there´s nothing like a good nights sleep so this morning I was fit for fight again and started the day using a couple of hours on "space clearing" in my house. What a relief to see the floor – and the surface of the tables again! i will not say everything is fixed now, it was only a quick make-over, but at least I can recognize and enjoy my home now…

 

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Crafty, Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Space clearing”

  1. Linda says:

    Oh Hanne
    what a wonderful display!! are all the beautiful pieces created by you??!!! I love the beautiful sweaters/tops and purse etc!!! and so glad you liked the journal I made!!! I hope to also do fabric ones!! love making them!!! now will have more time!!
    hugs Linda

  2. I love the way your products have been styled. It looks very artistic and creative!

Leave a Reply

