Birds & Nests


Look what the postman brought me today: A box with the most delicate and lovely rubberstamps from Cavallini (ordered at StampDiva) with birds and nests motifs. So this summer I think you can expect letters from me will be full of birds all over. You can look forward!

It’s always just wonderful to have new materials for your creativeness. I can’t think of anything more inspiring…

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Inspiration, Studio Friday. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Birds & Nests

  1. Hanna says:

    Oh, how beautiful. Both the stamps, the tin can and the stamp pad you have! Just beautiful things, I love that too. Very inspiring. 🙂

  2. wynlen says:

    This looks great!

  3. Francine says:

    those are great!

  4. Lisa says:

    What beautiful bird stamps! I love them…they’ve got a pretty, vintage look to them.

  5. Joy Eliz says:

    Ohhh, Ahhh! Lovely!!!

  6. jackie says:

    I absolutely love those stamps. I have been thinking about ordering them and now I definitely will. Thanks for sharing them.

  7. Pamela says:

    Wow, I really like your stamps!

  8. Amy says:

    I don’t think I’d ever get past looking at the lovely robin’s egg blue tin! Beautiful stamps.

  9. Abbie says:

    ohh.. they are fabulous! love the presentation also!
    🙂 What fun to play with!
    Abbie

  10. boliyou says:

    so delicate and pretty!

  11. Ellen says:

    These are wonderful stamps! I love birds, their delicate yet incredibly sturdy nests, the wonderful hues of the eggshells. You have given yourself a fabulous gift with these stamps!

  12. Oh my I have never seen these stamps. I love all of Cavallini papers – I never knew they did anything else! Beautiful. . .the stamps and the tin is lovely as well. Thank you for the link!

  13. love these ! went right away to Stamp Diva….temporarily out of stock !

    I bet it is due to your wonderful blog spot here !

    Cavallini and Stamp Diva should thank you !

    Love the site, first time visit…..happened upon thru Studio Friday.

    Can’t wait to see what you do with these wonderful stamps !

    can’t wait to use them myself !

    thanks for the link to get them!

  14. Jessica says:

    Wonderful interpretation of the challenge.

  15. Drew says:

    Wow, what a collection of bird stamps!

  16. kristin says:

    oh la la ! beautiful stamps !

  17. cass cromer says:

    I bought these stamps for my 60th birthday. They are beautiful. I love using them. cass

Leave a Reply

