A new garden shed


Of course the carpenter calls right now – to tell he is coming today to tear down the old garden shed and make us a new one. So in the middle of my preparing for tomorrows didactic exam I had to drag half a ton of garden tools, flowerpots, tubs, cans and bottles with cleanser, oil or old dried up paint + a lot of junk and rubbish, I don’t even remember why I kept in the first place, outside to sort out: a great part for the waste container – the rest I stored at the lawn with a tarpaulin on top (if it should start rain).

And what about my big red rose and blue clematis, which usually climb up the wall of the shred??? I hope they will survive this break down and renewal process!

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Projects. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

