Travelling in my mind


Remember these small collages I showed you in April as I send them of for a censored exhibition in Czestochowa, Poland? Before we took off to Sweden I was informed that out of 1058 entries 191 works were accepted. I was accepted.

The exhibition starts in two weeks – wish I could be there…

I love travelling – but most frequently my body has to stay here – while I travel in my thoughts, mind and spirit….

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Collage, Travelling. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Travelling in my mind

  1. Absolutely stunning these pieces are incerdible! How wonderful for you to be part of such a exhibition!

    My Best-
    Kristen

  2. erika says:

    Disse er fantastiske! Kunne tenkte å male ute i det fine Dansk været. Deiligt! Det ser ut som jeg måtte ta meg en tur til KBH igjen (har en svigersøster der). For håper at vi kan treffes en dag! kanskje det neste artmoney convention?

  3. debra says:

    Gorgeous collages. Love the texture, like ancient little frescos!

Leave a Reply

