Stairway to Heaven


My favourite source for inspiration? Well, I think a set-up like this will do it…

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Stairway to Heaven

  1. amy says:

    haha this looks a lot like the current set up of my art table.

  2. All over the world the same look of the artists desktop… exactly as with me, if I am creative. Are you interesting in exchange our Blog Links? Please write me an e-mail, I don’t know your name.

  3. My favorite part is the bowl of cookies. The perfect bit o’the muse for any art project. 😉

    Jennifer

  4. Melba says:

    Very cool to see all your stuff ready to be transformed!

  5. Lelainia says:

    Hiya! I finally got around to linking your blog to mine!
    🙂

  6. Ellen says:

    This looks incredibly inspiring……..what a fun place to play!

  7. Hanna says:

    I want to come visit you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

