Walk and work


Today’s walk was along the nearby Beder-Fløjstrup-ledge. It’s October when it’s best: Sun’s shining warm and gently. Okay, the trees are still quite green but they are beginning to turn into their autumn colours.

The rest of the day I spend in my studio. It’s wonderful to finally have some consecutive days for artwork.

And the girls? E is visiting some of her friends. A has gone underground somewhere in the house together with a cup of tea and a heavy book – haven’t noticed her for hours…

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Daily life, Family. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Walk and work

  1. erika says:

    Vi hadde en fantastiske høstferie også! Så deilig det ser ut i Danmark! Du ser så Dansk ut! 🙂

  2. Lelainia says:

    HI Hanne! COuld you please email me? tatterededge at shaw dot ca

    Thanks! 🙂

  3. franrsa says:

    Hello. Came here via PhotoFriday! Your self-portrait post, of all places. I’m just surfing, so to speak, and noticed that my logged in name is at the bottom of this page. So I decided to drop you a line. You may or may not get this. If you do, may I impose and ask you to send me a message to my site. An experiment to learn how and what this blogging ‘stuff’ is all about. I am new to this medium, (computers/blogging/photography). So Hello. You have a pleasant site. FranC

Leave a Reply

