A start

My mind is simply sparkling with ideas for projects and artwork for the upcoming year. I have so many things I want to do and to achieve. So – where to start?

Well, I’ll have to do a little bit of planning now – and figure out the rest along the way…

As school started as early as yesterday one of my first tasks has been to make some teaching plans. So for my crafting class I sewed these flowers last night. I’ve seen them at at Lynn´s weblog but I had to try it out myself before teaching my class.

I can recommend these flowers; they´re really easy and funny to make – and they look great at a bag or a jacket: A project just after my head:  simple and goodlooking – an essentiel point to start!

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Crafty, Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

