Index

Today I found a Card Generator via Il Bloggo and made this virtual index card. Especially I like the typewriter typography – it reminds me of my god old Torpedo!

The whole concept and lay out of actually kick-started me on creating some real index cards for registration, developing and organizing ideas.

For instance I’m in the process of organizing some crafty workshops in the near future – and I realize I could need to work in a more structured way with that project. Maybe a box of index cards is just what I need to get along with my plans…

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Inspiration, Projects. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

