A quilt to be…

This weekend I started a new project – a quilt.

My last quilt had a star pattern – this one is going to be made out of squares – and still it´ll contain stars!

Right now I’m considering my palette: red and a few green and blue to contrast – or?

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Crafty. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A quilt to be…

  1. Jan Milne says:

    Love the blog, glad it is in English.
    We are suffering badly from the drought here in Australia
    so the only green things I am seeing are on your blog.
    Congratulations on your creativity, keep up the work for all of us to enjoy.
    Found you via whiplash. Cheers.

  2. Waltraud says:

    I´m looking forward to your new quilt.

  3. Det kommer att bli en fin quilt, en riktig “vintagequilt”!

  4. Amy says:

    Hey’
    That photo reminds me so much of the quilts my Grandmother used to make. She was awesome! Thanks for the reminder.

Leave a Reply

