And the nominees are…

Yesterday was one of these warm and sunny spring Saturdays you always dream of. The beautiful weather tempted us to take a stroll at the port area where we checked out the curiosities at Von Otto´s and had the first ice of the season at Marselisborg Marina.

Luckily all this bright sunshine and fresh sea air helped me clear my mind and I’m now ready to I pass on the nomination for the Thinking Blogger Award to the following artsy bloggs that all inspire me in different ways: Corey Amaro´s Tongue in Cheek, Lyn Roberts´ Mollychicken, Juju Vail´s Jujulovepolkadots, Pam Garrison´s PMG and her One Woman Crafting Tales and Jane´s Posy. Please, go and see for yourself…

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books, ceramics and communication
This entry was posted in Creative Links, Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to And the nominees are…

  1. tongue in cheek says:

    Thank you! I have been out of town for over a week. I couldn’t access my email…I am so pleased that you consider my blog worthy of such an honor!

  2. Cindy (ElegantRelics) says:

    As a newbie blogger, it’s always fun to find out about such wonderful and inspirational sites. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

