White, Pale Pastels – and a small drop of Red

 Today this magazine hit my mailbox. What a wonderful surprice!

I’ve been so busy lately I had totally forgotten I sent some White, Pale Pastels – and a small drop of Red stuff to Somerset Studio more than 6 months ago. But here it is!

P.S. I went to visit my granddad this afternoon. It was funny to show him my article as I´ve used a portrait of him and my Grandma to illustrate my article. I think he was a little proud … being published…

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Family, Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to White, Pale Pastels – and a small drop of Red

  1. Good luck with your creativity Hanne 🙂

  2. Congtratulations Hanne! What a beautiful cover…I’m sure your artwork is gorgeous as well!

  3. Carola says:

    I’m so glad that you blog in English too!
    Congrats on being published!
    I can imagine your granddad must be so proud!
    I’m now looking forward to get the new Somerset mag!

  4. you darling girl you- im so happy to see that your work is being shown- i give you a star- love jo. p.s dont forget to put your lipstick on…

  5. sea-angels says:

    Hi yes I’ve got the magazine and your work looks great in it, I love the fact you blog in english…… although I love all the Nordic blogs I really wish I could translate them…… you are a talented group I must say xx

Leave a Reply

