Marché aux Puces

Another highlight from our Paris-tour: visiting flea the marked and the antique dealer’s shops at Marché aux Puces de Paris Saint-Quen.

We cached the metro to Porte de Clignancourt and spend most of the afternoon looking around. I didn’t buy a lot though. Everything was wonderful and antique and very expensive! I didn’t find much junk to sort through witch is more my type of finds, but I watched – and I dreamed!

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Family, Travelling. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Marché aux Puces

  1. That’s a market I could like 🙂

  2. Di says:

    Beautiful photos! I haven’t been to the Marche aux Puces since I was in Paris on a school trip 20 years ago!! It looks lovely!

Leave a Reply

