Working my ass out of my pants

Don’t know why but deadlines often seem to attract each other. A lot of stuff wants to be done just NOW. Guess that’s the price for going to Paris and visiting my family a great part of July… and reading Harry Potter when I ought to think, write and stitch and mind my own business.

Anyway, I hope to survive the next days… I’ll explain later…

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books, ceramics and communication
This entry was posted in Things to do. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Working my ass out of my pants

  1. Bryndís says:

    Jeg kan huske det har sket för. Du faktistk ikke havde nok tid til de ting du skulle lave men alligevel kunni ikke vente med at læse Harry Potter. Det er godt at du ikke er blevet for voksen og tillader dig at læse Harry böger.
    Jeg ved du har altid travlt men man har behov for summerfri ind i mellem du ligeledes. Hilsen fra Bryndís som pakker sine ting ned.

  2. krissie says:

    you know what they say – busy is the best way to be! not sure if thats true or not – hope you get thru the next few days easily!

  3. I am just reading the last pages of Hary Potter 🙂

  4. erica says:

    Something familiar…www.sandraevertson.blogspot.com 🙂

  5. Lisa Cook says:

    Well, if what you are doing has anything to do with the yummy basket of mystery packages sitting next to the magazine, I can’t wait to see the end results! I always love your color choices and textures. Wish we lived closer so we could share our scavenged treasures.
    Lisa

  6. Seth says:

    That basket of treasures is amazing. Every little bundle is better than the next!

Leave a Reply

