Welcome

This weekend 178 professional artists and crafters from Region Midtjylland open the doors of their studios for interested visitors. You can see names, addresses and websites here Please feel free to go and check out your favourites. Meet them in person – and check out their work. Have a look and a cup of coffee. Make it a day!

Studios will be open Saturday and Sunday from 11 pm to 5 am.

At my place of course you’ll see some of the quilts and stuff for my book at Olivia. But also the stuff I’m preparing for the gallery part of my stepped out workshop for Somerset.

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Welcome

  1. Nancy in Northern California says:

    I feel like I stepped into an artist laboratory! How interesting and mysterious each piece looks!

  2. Lykke til Hanne 🙂

  3. Kelly says:

    These are lovely! I feel sensory overload just looking at the images; I can’t imagine what it would have been like to be there.

    I love your artists’ journals, too.

    I just happened on your blog. I love it. I will visit again!

  4. Seth says:

    Can I just say that each and every item in this picture is a wonder to behold. The wrapping is amazing and it makes each piece even more intriguing.

  5. Lara Berch says:

    Hi. My name is Lara Berch. I have just launched a new website with step by step art tutorials. I was wondering if it’s possible to exchange links with you. http://www.laraberch.com
    Thank you very much for your time.
    Sincerely
    Lara

  6. Zee says:

    I love those packages…this image is so tempting…

Leave a Reply

