Welcome to my web shop

Welcome to “Made By Hanne”. It has been my intention for a very long time to start some sort of web shop and now it is here!

For a start I have uploaded some of the collages from my Vilnius exhibition. They are a sort of journal or diary. Each collage represents one day of a year. The ciphers show the dates and the reason I don’t put up all dates from 1st to 30th November is because some of them have been sold in advance. However, soon I´ll be back with more!

Please have a look…

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books, ceramics and communication
This entry was posted in web shop. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Welcome to my web shop

  1. Angela says:

    Hanne, I love the collages you put on Etsy! I have three pieces of your art money and I’m pleased to be able to acquire some of the Vilnius exhibition pieces. I just wish I could get my hands on your book. Any chance you will sell them via the web? I love your work. Your work inspires me. Your artistic vision and philosophy inspires me.

  2. Lycka till!
    De är så fina dina collage!

  3. Love this! I just found your site, can’t wait to come back and see more!

Leave a Reply

