Piles of notebooks and to-do-lists

Immediately after Christmas the preparations of more creative tasks are queuing up and to handle it I have already started to plan and organize my way through.

I prefer to work spontaniously but I also do realize the necessity of longer term planning when it comes to the superior guidelines so have a sneak peak at my next projects: major fix points will be an Easter Exhibition in Silkeborg, a Bookart Fair in Seoul, a Collage Exhibition in Vilnius (hopefully! – I still wait for an answer though) and an Artists´ Book Exhibition in Hinnerup with X-piir

Another few projects are in the melting pot at the moment – I promise to tell you more if they come out successful…

(Now you probably understand why I need this pile of notebooks. On the other hand one should never exaggerate ones needs so I’ll consider stocking at least some of them at my web shop ne of these days…)

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books, ceramics and communication
This entry was posted in Things to do. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Piles of notebooks and to-do-lists

  1. Hanna says:

    They sure look nice those books!

  2. Colette says:

    Hello Hanne
    I’m so pleased to meet you. Your work, which I’ve only just discovered, is after my own heart! If I hada the time, I would learn Danish just to be able to read your delicious-looking book!

    Cheers, Colette

  3. Wow Hanne. You have quite alot of exciting things coming up next year. I am looking forward to follow your steps.

Leave a Reply

