At the library

Today I’ve spend half the afternoon arranging quilts and stuff in glass exhibition cases. On occasion of the publication of my book – and the fact that it is now available at the library – I have been invited to show some of my works at Kolt-Hasselager Bibliotek. Hope you´ll come and check it out during the next month.

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in My book, Quilts. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to At the library

  1. Colette says:

    That’s wonderful, Hanne! Your quilts are breathtaking. I really do amire you for creating such large pieces. I wish I could just fly over to see the exhibition, but alas, I’m 3,000 miles away or so.

  2. miri says:

    Desværre……Men har lånt din bog på mit eget Bibliotek og holder meget af den.

  3. jeska says:

    Thanks for your comment,

    we were thinking about maybe taking a trip that way later this year, the more I learn about it the more I want to visit!

    Would love to hear any tips you have about places to visit and things to see, its always better to be advised by a local : )

  4. jeska says:

    I’ve been tagged so in turn I tag you.

    Just a bit of fun to write 7 interesting things about yourself on your blog.

    Don’t feel you have to, I won’t be offended if you don’t want to or if you have already done this.

    Jess

Leave a Reply

