A taste of Artists´ Books

Oh My God – where to start and where to end…??? After 10 days surrounded by Artists´ Books, book art, paper art, book-art-artists, related artists, staff people and an incredibly enthusiastic Korean audience…

I took more than 600 photos – here´s just a taste. If you like it you find some more here

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books, ceramics and communication
This entry was posted in Artists´Books, Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A taste of Artists´ Books

  1. hensteethart says:

    Stunning, absolutely stunning.

  2. inge bekaert says:

    Hello Hanne,

    just saw all your pictures in a slightshow….
    It must have been a great experience !
    So many books, so many ideas…

    If I compare my books to these books… I feel very small… ( but still happy with what I make)

    greetings
    Inge

  3. Paula says:

    I just came across your slide show page, all I can say is wow.

  4. BRIN says:

    hi Hanne

    O my god! all right.

    Thank you so so much for taking all those photos and thank you so much for sharing them . I’ve just had a quick look at some and can’t wait to come back and have a good look. That whole trip was out of this world (definitely out of my usual world). It really was a great pleasure to met you and i have fond memories of our being in the same place at the same time. I haven’t looked at one video or photo that i took, I’m still too overwhelmed to even unpack. I got back to australia on the 18th, i am still landing. Hope your art practice and life practice is thriving . luv brin

Leave a Reply

