Lazy me

What I have been doing these days? To be honest: as little as possible… and still … I feel so God damn exhausted…

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books, ceramics and communication
This entry was posted in Daily life. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Lazy me

  1. Lisa Kairos says:

    Looks like a good life to me- I think you’ve earned some exhaustion after your world travels! (and a nice tea out of doors)

  2. Colette says:

    After that incredible trip to Korea, I believe you deserve a long rest!

  3. inge bekaert says:

    Hello Hanne,

    I know that exhausted feeling… My mind always want to go on, but my body refuses ( I have fybromyalgy), so I always have to take care of my energy and “try” to listen to my body.
    It’s been beautiful weather here in Belgium and when I see your photo I think it was the same at yours !
    The past days I took now and then a break in my “outside bed”, just enjoying the wind, the sun, the clouds… Afterworths I feel I have some energy again.
    So, don’t feel guilty, enjoy the reading, the sitting outside, the reflections on your past trip,… energy will come back.

    Take care !

    greetings
    Inge

Leave a Reply

