Inspiration

Got the brand new issue of Somerset Life today. As usually pure eye-candy and lots of idéas how to elevate every day items and occasions into something extraordinary.

Also nice to see my story about Nostalgi , a local vintage dress shop in Aarhus. of course I know the text as well as the photoes as I made it but still it´s thrilling to see what it looks like for real in the Locals of Intrigues department

Please have a glimpse… a sneak peak… here.

If you then like what you see and want to see more – but happen to live in Denmark – you have to order the magazine directly at Stampington (or pass by here and flickr my copy….). In Norway, Sweden, GB and Germany more shops carry the Somerset publications. Tell me is that fair?

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books, ceramics and communication
This entry was posted in Daily life, Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Inspiration

  1. cathy says:

    Thanks so much for dropping by my blog. Can’t wait to get my copy…Thanks so much Cathy

  2. Melanie Messana says:

    hello!
    i just picked up Somerset Spring, and i just had to visit your blog.
    I’ve got to say, your introduction to the workshop blew me away, gave me chills and got my creative juices flowing. I was immediately inspired to create something. Thank you for sharing.
    I love your blog too!
    Best Wishes!
    Melanie
    Danvers, Massachusettes USA

  3. iHanna says:

    Where in Sweden do they sell Somerset Life? No where that I’ve been anyway! :-/

  4. ihanne says:

    To Hanna from Sweden – and whoever it might concern, please, here is a link to Stampington where you can see where stores are located… http://www.stampington.com/html/international_store_listing_p1.html#sweden

Leave a Reply

