A few new…

Art Money for explorers, adventures, life artists and other open minded spirits. Motifs are rip outs from vintage school atlas and flora… some of them will appear soon here and others will be on their way a bit longer and show up in a new publication, Somerset Apprentice, launched spring 09.

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books, ceramics and communication
This entry was posted in Art Money, Magazines. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A few new…

  1. suki says:

    Love this art money. Saw the article in Somerset mag some time ago re: your art money will check out the links you give here soon. Question: may I post a link to your studio in July picture on my blog? I did a post on studios and listed links of people who followed up with posted pictures of their studios. see sukipoet.blogspot.com in the sidebar are the links.

  2. Lisa Kairos says:

    These are absolutely gorgeous! I love the way they have a tactile look to them…makes me wish I could reach through my computer screen and touch them. Beautiful.

  3. Paula Bogdan says:

    I love the look of these….very visually stimulating! I want to touch them!

  4. smartarts says:

    Hi Hallo, i’m so glad u liked my blog, and of coarse i don’t mind if you put a link to me on your blog… i’d be happy for that. I hope you dont mind that i have already linked to your blog and flicker feed. I find your blog really amazing and interesting. It’s so great to see your work. i didn’t give my self a chance in korea to really check it out.

    I,ve just been sifting through the videos i took in korea over the past few days and i’m busily editing a few more.

    i hope you are well and happy and creating freely.

    bye for now…

  5. Kim says:

    I come to you through Suki and am really enjoying your blog. I also love this post about ArtMoney. I had not heard of it before, however I am intrigued to say the least.

    Your work is quite beautiful and inspirational.

    I am eager to explore more here.

    Thank You!

  6. These are stunning pages. Wonderful art. Have a nice day.

  7. trish says:

    you have a lovely blog:)

Leave a Reply

