Faded blue shades

Remember this simple little quilt I made last year to show my publisher what sort of stuff I wanted to create for my book about stitching in recycled/ vintage fabric…? Anyway, this faded-blue, little quilt has just made its entrance at a quilt competition I found here  (..Alicia´s one of the judges!)

P.S. Want to join in? Please go here. Deadline is not untill 1th. November.

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Quilts, Stitch. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Faded blue shades

  1. Mette says:

    Om jeg gør, Hanne. Jeg elsker den quilt. Mon ikke at den er min stemme værd…

  2. Miri says:

    Den er smuk, ganske enkelt !

  3. Linnea says:

    What a cute quilt :o) I wish you the best of luck in the contest!!
    xox,
    Linnea

  4. I love it. Very nice,

    Ineke

Leave a Reply

