www

Work in progress here

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Projects. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to www

  1. Miri says:

    Hvilken port og hvor fører den hen.!
    Hvor er du henne ?
    Uh, der er sne🙂

  2. misty says:

    Hello Hanne,
    How are you? SO lovely to stop in and see your world… this photo is beautiful… how i would love to walk through those arches and see what is there.
    warmly,
    misty

  3. anita says:

    Hi Hanne I love this picture. I used to live in Kobenhavn for 4 years from 1999 – 2004. I miss it terrible. I loved seeing your wire work in Somerset also reminded me of Denmark.

    MVH

  4. Lois Kent says:

    Hi Hanne:

    I was looking through an older issue of Somerset Life (Volume 1 2007, page 21) and saw some beautiful eggs that you colored. Some of them look textured. Will you tell me how you did it? I just discovered your blog and find your work very exciting–especially the “art money.”
    Lois

Leave a Reply

