Sew Somerset

Some of my patchwork portfolios/ folders and notebooks featured in the winter 09 issue of Sew Somerset – a magazine on the art of creative and mixed-media sewing

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Magazines. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sew Somerset

  1. Hvor er det dejligt at du kommer ud alle vegne !
    Tillykke, håber du er glad og stolt🙂

  2. Rini Boer says:

    I hope to have the Sew soon in my hands so I can see what you have made !
    Love Rini the Netherlands

  3. Hi,

    I saw your patchwork portfolios in Somerset Life. I love them! You are very creative…

    Rolane- The Vintage Barn
    http://www.barnbarnbaby.com

Leave a Reply

