Apprentice

A brand new magazine Somerset Apprentice – a sort of “art for beginners” – provides you with the fundamental tricks, techniques, terminology, know how and really close up photos!

Among other easy-to-understand articles you find mine: “Create your own Art Money”

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Art Money, Magazines. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Apprentice

  1. inge bekaert says:

    Hello Hanne,

    Do you thinks it’s a real good publication ? Are there new techniques ? I have a lot of Stampingtons publications, but as there are so many for the moment and it is not cheap to order them from Belgium I have to make a choice.
    For me, learning NEW things is very important. I have gathered a lot of experience the past 5 years reading the Stampington magazines ( I think I have most of them), so when someone talks about a new publication and they recommend it, I buy it…

    My Somerset studio arrived today… Congratulations on your publication !! I recognized the photos of your big book from past summer🙂

    greetings from Belgium
    Inge

  2. LisaK says:

    Hanne,

    It’s been such a pleasure watching through your blog as you create and, increasingly, publish your beautiful work. I’ll be on the lookout for this publication!

    Lisa

  3. erika says:

    congrats! wish i could get it here!

Leave a Reply

