A simple question

How do you find the time and energy to do everything you want to do?

Think  I need to have a little art time “On Prescription” …soon

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Art projects. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A simple question

  1. Clarity says:

    I think list-making is the only way to go and categorizing in order of importance. A thermos of Green tea helps and the ability to ask for help when you really need it. I tend to pray too, focuses and stops me feeling impatient with progress.

    I like the pictures you posted, it seems hectic, but realistically, we probably prefer a lot happening to very little.

  2. Good luck to you.
    Actually I believe it is good that we never find enough time. Life is never boring that way🙂

  3. Elin says:

    Jeg har tusind ting jeg har lyst til at lave, der er ikke andet for end at opstille en prioriteringsliste🙂
    I dag er det gråvejr men skulle blive sol i eftermiddag: ergo: kontor, rengørings og andet-kedelig-arbejde først – ud i haven bagefter!

    Mit atelier er stadig ikke indflytningsklart – men det er en helt anden historie🙂

  4. suki says:

    i love this photo of your workroom, all the books, the art materials, you at the printer in worn jeans, the shoes on the floor. there is never enough time or is there just enough time. if i put my watch away there is always enough time. be well, suki

  5. Seth says:

    I am always craving more time to do all the things that I want to do! There never seems to be enough time in the day. But I also find that having limited time allows me to focus on what is the most important and work with a sense of importance and urgency.

  6. mia says:

    I try to find time by following my mother’s saying that ” There are always far more inteesting things to do than housework”
    Love your photos they look so productive and interesting.

Leave a Reply

