Opening of CON-TEXT

A few glimpses from the opening last weekend. Finally we got there – the culmination of long time’s planning and concentrated work.

Yet a very fine day I´d say – with speeches, flowers, music, wine and a very, very interested audience!

See more here.

(NB. Photos by Torkel Molin and more)

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Art projects, Artists´Books. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Opening of CON-TEXT

  1. Ilse Aranti says:

    Kære Hanne!

    Desværre fik jeg ikke set Context udstillingen, da jeg var på ferie. Men jeg nyder de mange fotos derfra og kan se, at jeg er gået glip af en masse inspiration. Det er jo som at åbne en skattekiste af kreativitet, idérigdom, finurligheder…

    Hvor ville jeg gerne have gået på opdagelse i den verden, I lavede der for en stund. I skulle vel ikke have planer om at gentage udstillingen i samme eller anden form for alle os, som ikke fik den set? Eller have andre interessante projekter på bedding?

    Samsøhilsen
    Ilse Aranti

Leave a Reply

