Relaxed inspiration

Just emptied my mailbox – and guess what: Lovely! Fresh! Magazines from Stampington!  Thanks a lot!

I enjoy to see both my article Garden Art Studio (originally done for  the Spring 2008 issue of Somerset LIFE) along with examples of my art money (featured in Somerset Studio Nov/Dec 2007) in this issue of HandCrafted and of course – as always – the eye candy of Somerset LIFE …

 Will take a instant coffee-and-magazine-break. It’s always a kick to watch/read/drink this kind of  inspiration.  Maybe I should even consider doing a post about it at my blog…

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Relaxed inspiration

  1. Losarinas mor says:

    Dejligt billede ! At sidde der i skyggen og drikke kaffe og svælge i lækre billeder🙂
    Men instant kaffe.. 🙂

  2. Hi Hanne! I was reading a new Somertset mag, Handcrafted, came across an article you wrote awhile ago and I wanted to know how you make jiffy pots. I imagine it’s quite simple, but thought I would ask anyway, to be sure they turn out like the ones I saw in the article. Would you mind telling me? You can reach me at

    Thanks much!
    *waves from the West Coast of Canada*

Leave a Reply

