Looking for something?

Yes, I’m checking out links for my week as Guest Curator at Jenny Doh’s (2nd week of October).

However, a lot of the sites I want to pass on happen to be in Danish or Swedish … Aaarghhhh!  So many great projects and colleagues’ works I’d like to draw attention to, now I’ve got the chance, yet so many I have to let go off because one of two reasons:

  1. people don’t have a regular website or blog
  2. don’t write in English.

Or maybe I should accept blogs in my mother tongue anyway? Visitors will then just have to “translate” via google. Would that be fair???

Photo: shot at nearby seaside the day Lis, Joe and I went to the beach to do castles of sand for our project at Interferens by PROKK.

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Inspiration, Links. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Looking for something?

  1. erika says:

    Wow! How cool! I can not understand where you find time for all of this!
    Can’t wait to read your contribution.

  2. I look forward to reading your guest curator piece on Jenny Doh’s website. I have followed your work for several years. As a mixed-media and collage artist, I always enjoy hearing how people work and what inspires them.

Leave a Reply

