Cover – me!

Two brand new magazines from Stampington hit my mailbox yesterday:

Somerset Studio with an article titled Fabriccanti di Libri – featuring the ideas, work process and creation of some of the artists’ books made over the last couple of years by ARTROVERT (my book art group).

And APPRÉNTICE with a simple tutorial/ article (how to do collages) – and (OMG!) one of my log book pages on the cover! Happy? Proud? Well, I can’t deny it’s a pleasure to see my work – right here.

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Apprentice, Somerset Studio. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cover – me!

  1. Your piece made for a lovely fresh cover. Very attractive!
    Colette

  2. robynfuoco says:

    Hanne, the cover looks fabulous! Just saw it in the bookstore the other day. Great article as well, very inspiring to do a collage a day!!

Leave a Reply

