A total stranger?

Strange images come out of my pinhole.

I embrace a wellknown world with open senses and a new perspective.

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Pinhole and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A total stranger?

  1. l would love to subscribe to your blog but can’t find out how to…any pointers please?x lynda

  2. Suki says:

    beautiful pinhole photo

  3. Hej Hanne,
    Thank you for the nice compliment about my fishes. I haven’t received my copy yet. I’m not sure what a pinhole is (I will go and find out) but I love the photo.

    P.s. for your reader Lynda above. Just before you post a comment here, click on the box below your comment that says: Notify me of new posts via email.

  4. Wow
    Such a Beauty! You might just have captured a glimpse of the s.
    Love it

  5. Susan says:

    This is beautiful Hanne, so excited to see where this takes you!

  6. ingridp says:

    I recognize a necklace!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

