Vol. 1

What happens to time? It seems to vanish like water, or sand, between my fingers. No matter how I grasp and decide to hold firm still it’ll slips!

So now I’m trying out my best known strategy: Setting up firm dead lines for myself – to keep on track. Not the most visionary approach maybe but it works: Have just finished and shipped two artists books for Vamp & Tramp.
This one Journey of LIFE, vol 1 reflects the fact, that it was so nice “be back” DRAWING – that I wouldn’t feel totally surprised to see more volumes emerge in near future!

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Artists´Books. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Vol. 1

Leave a Reply

