Midsummer Status

DSC00998DSC00995My art classes at Testrup and mixed media courses at G13 have come to an end for a while – and so have more of my art projects – including HOME. The touring exhibition opened last week at the North Atlantic House where it can be see until 24 August. Do drop by if you are in Copenhagen during summer.

I feel like I have been in some kind of overdrive speed for the last half year – with the moving to my grandfather’s house in Aarhus – and all that followed – getting installed and reestablishing my atelier – and finding time to clean up and renovate my new residence – inside and out.

Now comes a time for relaxing, reflection and recharging some new energy. I have very few sommerplans. Yet.

Right now I’ll start the holidays enjoy my garden. A mild and lush wilderness. My daily paradise.

Wish you all a happy summer!

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Daily life, G13, hem : HJEM : koti : heim : heima : angerlarsimaffik and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

