Saturday Flea Market

Cleanups and Space Clearing has always had a liberating and uplifting effect on my mood and general well being. I love when energy circulates and things that previously stood unused come in handy again – in a new context.

So most definitely my Saturday flea market here from the garage door and the pavement has been a great solution. Pure win-win. I get my stuff organized and sorted out and even earns little doing so. Well, not much – but enough so I bother hang on a little yet. Plan to keep my blue (found this bucket of old paint in the cellar last week…) doors open as long as I can keep warm – and think it’s funny.

Also it’s  a way to introduce myself – I think the whole neighborhood, more or less, has passed by for coffee, apple pie and flea market finds during the last couple of months.

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Daily life, Grenåvej 13 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

