In the Height

DSC02583DSC02576

High up – both in terms of actual geography – and on a personal, artistic and spiritual level. Almost two weeks of fresh air north of the Arctic Circle along with a good friend & colleague to work, teach and explore. Call it a crossroads, a cleansing ceremony, an inner journey of discovery,

Fortunately, now it also feels too good to be home again in my own everyday circles – time with my loved ones, my students, my martial arts colleagues, etc. – and not least time in my studio where I need to complete some works and in general preparing for the next art project being in Vilnius in December.

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Nordic Network, On my way.... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

