Outbound

DSC02762DSC02763My home base as it looked the other day just before take off to Vilnius. Wonder why my studio always resemble a total clutter when I’m about to go out – but right now I’m also pretty indifferent.

I’m in Vilnius as part of theinternational jury to select works for the 7th International Artists’ Book Triennial Vilnius 2015. Great to be here again – and to see my old colleagues  and friends Kestutis Vasiliunas and Joop Visser.

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Artists´Books, G13, Vilnius. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

