A start?!

Got my LIFE winter issue last week – enjoyed my see my banner design – on print.

Now I consider if I should make some DIY banner kits – for sale? A small line of kits complete with instructions, ready cut flags, paperscrap, a little embellishment, string etc. Everything included – except gluestick and paint … Easy to mail. Easy to get started – and done! For creative people who maybe just need a little inspiration and an easy-to-do project?

What do you think?

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books, ceramics and communication
This entry was posted in Inspiration, Stampington. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to A start?!

  1. Mikayla Rees says:

    Fantastic article post. Awesome.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.