A Series of Art

IMG_1881.JPG

IMG_1888.JPGIMG_1889.JPGIMG_1887.JPG

I often make series, especially when I work with small collages, and thise are really tiny things, only 10 x 10 cm. (What´s that in inches??) I´ve made them for a miniature art project in Czestochowa in Polan. Usually I don´t make that small items, but I had to keep it miniaturesized in order to participate, as the very size is an important guideline for this exhibition/project.

Yesterday I signed the entryform and send off everything. I´ll tell you later how it is accepted, and I add a link in my blog-roll if some of you would like to take up the challenge.

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books, ceramics and communication
This entry was posted in Art projects. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Series of Art

  1. wendy from New Zealand says:

    your art work never fails to inspire me!! i only wish i could enlarge the picture to see more detail….

  2. ihanne says:

    I wish the same! Yet, I don´t know how to do it.. I know it´s possible though, I have seen it in some blogs, so one day when I find the way to fix it, I´ll give you a call! – Hanne

  3. Pingback: Heaven & Earth » Travelling in my mind

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.